86-574-62176363
about us
You are here: Home > about us

contact us

Company Name: Yuyao Aoteng Electric Appliance Co., Ltd
Company Address: Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, the town of She Village Road, Hing Fat Road on the 2nd
Contact: Yujing Li
Tel: 15888135283

Yuyao City Aoteng Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2012, about 80 km from Ningbo Port, Ningbo Airport about 90 km. With advanced manufacturing technology, specializing in the production of national power lines, plug line, weaving line, spring line, car charge line, switch line, lamp line. Continue to develop new products. Products and services in the automotive power, computer microcomputer, electronic electrical, lighting, household appliances, power tools, industrial machinery and other industries. First-class quality, so that products sell well all over the country and the world, by the user's trust, lighting and small appliances is the most ideal partner.

Thanks to the support of customers around the world, our business to sustainable development, the scale gradually grow. We are full of enthusiasm, strive for a seat in the industry, to provide quality products and dedicated service, open up a larger market.

We attach particular importance to the quality of control, the factory to implement a strict system to meet international standards to ensure that customers get the best products, look forward to in the electrical parts industry to make greater contributions. Integrity, win-win situation, is the purpose of our business; product-oriented, customer first is our business guiding ideology. Based in Zhejiang, covering China, to the country, to the world, is our strategic policy. Our products closely tracking the latest technology, and strive to achieve the quality of continuous innovation, we strive to focus on technology products to create a more professional brand. We always adhere to the integrity of entrepreneurship - depending on the quality of life, as the credibility of the fundamental, frank people, integrity management, work hard to create brand! As a business power cord, plug line products business, we always adhere to the integrity and profit to customers, adhere to use their own services to impress customers. Our company is in Yuyao City Linshan Town, welcome to my company to visit and guide the work.

Mobile

86-0574-62131185
关于我们
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

联系我们

公司名称:余姚市奥腾电器有限公司
公司地址:浙江省余姚市泗门镇谢家路村兴发路2号
联 系 人:余经理
联系电话:15888135283

    余姚市奥腾电器有限公司成立于2012年,距宁波港约80公里,宁波机场约90公里。拥有先进的制造工艺技术,专业生产各国电源线、插头线、编织线、弹簧线、车充线、开关线、台灯线。不断开发新产品。产品服务于汽车电源、电脑微机、电子电工、照明灯饰、家用电器、电动工具、工业机械等行业。一流的质量,使产品畅销全国各地,及世界各国,深受用户的信赖,是灯饰和小家电最理想的合作伙伴。 

    承蒙世界各地客户的鼎力支援,我们的业务得以持续发展,规模逐渐壮大。我们满怀热情,争取在行业中占一席位,提供优质的产品和热忱的服务,开阔更大的市场。

    我们尤其重视品质的控制,厂内实行严格的制度,达到国际之水准,确保客户得到最优的产品,期盼在电器零件工业中作出更大的贡献。诚信,双赢,是我们企业的宗旨;产品至上,用户至上是我们企业的经营指导思想。立足浙江,覆盖中国,推向全国,走向世界,是我们经营的战略方针。本厂产品紧密跟踪最新技术,力求达到品质上的不断创新,我们努力将科技倾注于产品更专业缔造品牌。我们始终坚持,诚信创业--视质量为生命、视信誉为根本、坦诚待人、诚信经营,兢兢业业创造品牌!作为经营电源线,插头线产品的企业,我们始终坚持诚信和让利于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。我们公司是在余姚市临山镇,欢迎大家来我公司参观和指导工作。

双绞编织线 - 彩色编织线 - VDE认证电源线 - 带插头编织电源线 - 欧规电源线 - UL认证电源线 - 美规电源线 - 3C国标电源线 - 英国电源线 - 编织线电源线 | 余姚 - 慈溪 - 泗门 - 宁波 - 广州 - 广东 - 深圳 - 义乌 | 规格 - 厂家 - 生产厂家 - 批发 - 品牌 - 什么牌子好 - 现货供应 - 厂家加工

版权所有:余姚市奥腾电器有限公司手机版